Six EngSci and EngPhys alumni honoured with 2020 Engineering Alumni Network Awards

Eleven outstanding members of the U of T Engineering community were recognized Nov. 5 at the 2020 Engineering Alumni Network (EAN) Awards.  Among them are six EngSci and EngPhys graduates:

Engineering Alumni Medal:
Edward J. Davison
(Eng Phys. 6T0, MA 6T1)

Engineering Hall of Distinction Award:
Patricia Burchat
(EngSci 8T1) and Howard Ginsberg (EngSci 8T9)

2T5 Mid-Career Achievement Award:
Michael Helander
(EngSci 0T7, MSE PhD 1T2, ChemE PDF 1T4) and Angela Tran (EngSci 0T5, ChemE MASc 0T7, ChemE PhD 1T2)

L.E. (Ted) Jones Award of Distinction:
Kate Sohn (EngSci 1T9 + PEY)

Read about their contributions in the U of T Engineering News.

Watch the virtual awards ceremony here.